How it works
When you sign up for a program, your payment is taken and subsequently taken each month. You can cancel at any time by logging into your client dashboard, clicking 'manage subscriptions'. You can even pause it if you need to stop for a certain period of time.
If you have signed up for one of the 'regular' programs, you will have instant access to the blog which is updated daily with your programming. A link will appear in the main navigation as long as you are logged in.